ABOUT

MJD3 Associates, LLC
 

MJD3 Associates, LLC is a privately owned full service Insurance Brokerage. We provide a wide range of innovative products for Business and Personal Insurance. Our staff has over 100 years of combined insurance experience and is specialized in a broad scope of industries. These industries include Real Estate, Construction, Dining and Manufacturing to name a few. We are here to assist you in navigating through a changing business environment while helping mitigate your exposures. Please give us a call to discuss how our cost effective and comprehensive programs help our clients.

 
Our Team
Michael Daniels, Managing Member

Mike@mjd3insurance.com | Phone: 845-533-2251

Carol Piaia, Director of Real Estate

Carol@mjd3insurance.com | Phone: 845-533-2253

Drew Daniels, Member

Drew@mjd3insurance.com | Phone: 845-533-2255

Justin Daniels, Member

Justin@mjd3insurance.com | Phone: 845-533-2254

Ling Kwan, Account Executive

Ling@mjd3insurance.com | Phone: 845-366-6437

Entela Gjyrezi, Claims Director

Entela@mjd3insurance.com | Phone: 845-533-2256

Sheila Jeffries, Marketing Specialist

Sheila@mjd3insurance.com | Phone: 845-533-2246

Mark Shenker, Member

Mark@mjd3insurance.com | Phone: 845-682-0860

Joan Harris, Account Executive

Joan@mjd3insurance.com | Phone: 845-366-6436

David Abis, Director of Marketing

David@mjd3insurance.com | Phone: 845-533-2252

Lee Moses- Account Executive

Lee@mjd3insurance.com | Phone: 845-366-6438

Robin Spino, CFO

Robin@mjd3insurance.com | Phone: 845-533-2249

Robert Strauss, Director of Personal Lines
Robbie@mjd3insurance.com | Phone: 845-533-2248
Patricia A. Berman

Patti@mjd3insurance.com Phone: 845-533-2247

Diane Affinito-Accounting

Diane@mjd3insurance.com Phone: 845-533-2122

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone or email.

© 2018 by MJD3 Associates, LLC.

Website by design mnb

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Office: (845) 533-2250